ChNN  Retreats ChNN_teachings_2018-web.jpg
> Contact

Contact

Contact

IDC at Tsegyalgar East
P.O. Box 479
18 Schoolhouse Rd.
Conway, MA 01341
USA Phone: 413-369-4153
Fax: 413-369-4473


Regular Office Hours are Tuesday-Thursday, 9:00am-6:00pm. To arrange for a visit please contact the secretary,Timothy Fisher, at 413-369-4153 or email him at: secretary@tsegyalgar.org


Shang Shung Institute USA Bookstore Hours:
Monday and Thursday 9:30am to 5pm
Questions: shop-us@shangshung.org
Website: Shangshung.org/store/

Gekös: geko@tsegyalgar.org


Current Gakyil
BLUE:
Nancy Paris
Miranda Shannon
bluegakyil@tsegyalgar.org


YELLOW:
ED Matheny
Al Daggett
Diane Kramer
yellowgakyil@tsegyalgar.org

RED:
Bret Bourman
GENERAL GAKYIL Contact: gakyil@tsegyalgar.org

STAFF:
Timothy Fisher, secretary at secretary@tsegyalgar.org For all membership, program, retreat, and general inquires

GEKO: geko@tsegyalgar.org for karma yoga, dormitory, and personal retreat and dark cabin reservations


SMS Coordinator for Tsegyalgar:
Steve Landsberg
slandsberg@rgascape.com


WEBSITE ADMIN:
Nancy Paris
admin@tsegyalgar.org




IDC at Tsegyalgar West
If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact our Secretary: TsegyalgarWestSecretary@gmail.com.

If you are in the Los Cabos area and you want to visit, email our Hospitality Director at: twestoffice@gmail.com.


Geko: Veronica Torres deepbluedakinita@gmail.com


Sorry there is no phone on the land yet. We look forward to hearing from you! tsegyalgarwest.org

Tsegyalgar West Retreat Center
Rancho de los Naranjos
San Jose del Cabo
Baja Ca Sur, México

Tsegyalgar West 2017 Gakyil
Yellow:
Giorgio Munizzo  - 2000.giorgio@gmail.com

Red:
Lach Elting - Lelting@igs.com.mx


Blue:
Monica Patino- monica_patino@hotmailcom