> Webcast Practices from Merigar West

Date: October 22nd-28th, 2018.


Webcast Practices from Merigar West

Dear Vajra Family.

Webcast practices from Merigar West

  • 10:00 (GMT+2) Vajrasattva Purification and Twenty-Five Spaces of Samantabhadra - 4:00am (ET)
  • 17:00 (GMT+2) Medium Ganapuja 11:00am (ET)

Wednesday October 24 Full Moon Ganapuja with Dance of the Vajra - 11:00am (ET)

Download the practice at:
Vajrasattva practice:
http://webcast.dzogchen.net/data/uploads/files/pratica-vajrasattva-3.pdf
Vajrasattva Purification & 25 Spaces of Samantabhadra
https://webcast.dzogchen.net/data/uploads/files/purification-_vajrasattva_25_spaces_samantabhadra.pdf

Connect to webcast at:
http://webcast.dzogchen.net/index.php?id=practicing-together-html5
Audio only stream:
https://webcast.dzogchen.net/index.php?id=live-stream-mobile-stream-audio-only

Note: if for any reason you find issues connecting to practicing together stream,
try the audio only connection to follow the practices, thanks.

All together in the same state. 
All together purifying our Samaya. 
All together keeping the Precious Teachings in our heart.

Warm and kind regards,

Webcast Team

P.S. Audio explanation of Vajrasattva practice by Adriano Clemente, and practice itself at:
https://webcast.dzogchen.net/index.php?id=on-demand-content