ChNN  Retreats ChNN_teachings_2018-web.jpg
> Losar and Mandarava Drubchen Retreat

Date: February 8th-22nd, 2016.

Location: Webcast from Tenerife


Losar and Mandarava Drubchen Retreat

Losar and Mandarava Drubchen Retreat from February 8th to 22nd Dzogchen teachings and Practice of Long Life with Chögyal Namkhai Norbu from Dzamling Gar, Tenerife, Canary Islands. (time: gmt+00:00) (-5 EST) Practice & Projection of Webcast at Tsegyalgar East, Conway, MA View Tsegyalgar Event Listing NOTE: There will be 24hr mantra recitations during this retreat. Possible changes to this schedule will be announced on webcast site. 8th Feb Monday 4:00-6:30pm Short Gana Puja and Khaita Losar of Fire Monkey and Mandarava retreat 9th Feb. Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30am Losar Delegs and breakfast. 10:00 -10:30am Tridlung and instruction of Mandarava practice. 10:30-12:00 pm Practice of Mandarava. 1:00 - 3:30 pm We have lunch and share enjoyments. 4:00 - 6:30pm Khaita. 10th Feb.Wednesday 10:00 - 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 - 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 11th Feb. Thursday 10:00 – 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 – 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 12th Feb. Friday 10:00 – 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 – 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 13th Feb. Saturday 10:00 – 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 - 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 14th Feb. Sunday 11:00 - 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 - 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm. Khaita. 15th Feb. Monday 10:00 - 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 - 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 16th Feb. Tuesday 10:00 – 10:30am Instructions on the Mandarava practice and related topics. 10:30 – 12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00 - 4:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 - 6:30pm Khaita 17th Feb. Wednesday 10:00 -12:00pm Mandarava practice with its GanaPuja for the day of Guru Rinpoche. 3:00 – 4:00pm. Practice of Mandarava. 4:15 – 6:30pm. Khaita. 18th Feb. Thursday 10:00-12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00- 4:00pm. Practice of Mandarava. 4:15- 6:30pm. Khaita. 19th Feb. Friday 10:00-12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00- 4:00pm. Practice of Mandarava. 4:15- 6:30pm. Khaita. 20th Feb. Saturday 10:00-12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00- 4:00pm. Practice of Mandarava. 4:15- 6:30pm. Khaita. 21st Feb. Sunday 10:00-12:00pm Practice of Mandarava. 3:00- 4:00pm. Practice of Mandarava. 4:15- 6:30pm. Khaita. 22nd Feb. Monday 3:00am World Wide Transmission 10:00-12:00pm Final practice of Mandarava with its Gana Puja and dedications. IDC webcast website