ChNN  Retreats ChNN_teachings_2017-web.jpg
> The Teachings > Webcast Calendar > World Wide Transmission

World Wide Transmission

Date:

August 5th-6th, 2014.
Anniversary of Padmasambhava Guruyoga
5:00am (gmt+2) (NYC -6)

(11pm Conway Schoolhouse Gonpa)

On August 5th:
8PM San Francisco
9PM Denver
10PM Chicago
11PM NY, Conway, Montreal

Follow it here: shangshunginstitute.net/webcast/video.php